Réception

The winemaker will be glad to welcome you by appointment to show you his range of wines and vineyards.

Visits: Wish to learn about wine growing and vinification? By request, we organise group visits called “From vine stock to glass”. What is scheduled? a walk through the vineyards with an explanation of the various wine-growing steps. Then, we will lead you to the vault where we will uncover the process of turning grape into wine. Eventually, you will taste the domain’s wines.

Tasting: we offer tasting on demand and organise Wines, Cheese and Chocolate Days. The dates will be announced by newsletter and on our website in the Upcoming Events section.

Evenings: After a journey in Center Alsace, why not continue the day with flammekueches and discover all of the grape varieties of Alsace? The winemaker will organize the evening on demand to make your stay in Alsace an unforgettable one.

Motorhome drivers: If you want to rest after a journey on the Alsace Route of Wines, the Domain put at your disposal two parking spaces. In the middle of our vineyards, you will enjoy the calm of this typical village and the view on the hills surrounding it. Blienschwiller’s quiteness does not mean there are no activities: nice walks, unavoidable tours and good restaurants.

In a 20-km perimeter, you will find: a tree climbing adventure parc, the Monkey Mountain, the Eagle Sanctuary, Cigoland, the Haut Koenigsbourg castle, Saint-Odile Mountain, Bernstein Castle, the Haut Andlau, the Naïades, the pagan wall, the trail of rocks and Obernai’s swimming pool.

Réception

Le vigneron se fera un plaisir de vous recevoir sur rendez-vous pour vous présenter sa gamme et le domaine.

Visites : Envie de connaître le travail de la vigne et la vinification ?  Nous organisons sur demande des visites de groupe intitulées « Du Cep au Verre ». Au programme, une ballade à travers les vignes avec explication des différents travaux viticoles. La seconde étape vous mènera à la cave où le procédé de transformation du raisin en vin vous sera dévoilé. Pour finir, vous dégusterez les vins du domaine.

Dégustation : nous proposons des dégustations sur demande et organisons des journées vins et fromages, vins et chocolats. Les dates seront communiquées par newsletter et sur le site Internet dans  «évènements à venir ».

Soirées : Après une journée d’excursion dans le Centre-Alsace, pourquoi ne pas prolonger la journée par des tartes flambées accompagnées d’une découverte de l’ensemble des cépages alsaciens?  Le vigneron vous l’organisera sur demande afin que votre séjour en Alsace soit inoubliable.

Camping-Caristes : pour vous reposer après une étape sur la Route des Vins d’Alsace, le Domaine met à votre disposition deux places de camping-car. Au milieu du vignoble alsacien, vous apprécierez le calme de ce village typique et la vue sur les coteaux qui l’entourent. La tranquillité de Blienschwiller n’empêche en rien de nombreuses activités : de belles promenades, des visites incontournables, de bons restaurants.

Dans un périmètre de 20 kilomètres, vous trouverez : un parc accrobranche, la Montagne des Singes, la Volerie des Aigles, Cigoland, le Haut Koenigsbourg, le Mont Sainte-Odile, le château du Bernstein, le Haut Andlau, les Naïades, le mur païen, le sentier des roches et la piscine d’Obernai.